MAY 26, 2022 8:00 AM PDT

Cell-Free Tools to Revolutionize the DNA Construction Paradigm

Sponsored by: OriCiro Genomics
Speakers

Abstract
Date:  May 26, 2022
Time: 8:00am (PDT),  11:00am (EDT), 5:00pm (CEST), 12:00am JST
 
We at OriCiro Genomics offer a world’s first cell-free, fully reconstituted system to assemble and amplify plasmid DNAs in a single tube reaction. The greatest benefits of our technology are speed, throughput and diversity generation. Further, we provide one-of-a-kind mutagenesis tools for protein engineering allowing multi-site mutagenesis with high mutation rates which can be coupled to our amplification system. We are actively seeking partners for drug discovery collaborations as well as tech transfer opportunities.
 
Learning Objectives
  • One-of-a-kind cell-free amplification tool
  • Widest sequence compatability (e.g. AT-rich Poly A, repeat sequences)
  • Broad size and sequence flexibility for various genome compositions
 
 
Webinars will be available for unlimited on-demand viewing after live event.
 

Show Resources
You May Also Like
MAY 17, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
MAY 17, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
Date: May 17, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 8:00pm (CEST) Gene therapeutics have great potential to treat many severe diseases in an unprecedented, targeted manner. The biopharmace...
JUN 28, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
JUN 28, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
Date: June 28, 2022 Time: 3:00pm (BST), 4:00pm (CET), 9:00am (CST), 7am (PST) Light-sheet microscopy is an extremely versatile imaging technique with a vast range of implementations that are...
MAR 30, 2022 6:00 AM PDT
MAR 30, 2022 6:00 AM PDT
Targeted NGS has been instrumental in helping the healthcare community deliver on the promise of precision medicine. The Ion Torrent Genexus Integrated Sequencer has enabled targeted genomic...
APR 26, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
C.E. CREDITS
APR 26, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
Date: April 19, 2022 Time: 7:00am (PDT), 10:00am (EDT), 4:00pm (CEST) High-content (HC) phenotypic profiling approaches are a powerful tool to study the effect of biological, genetic, and ch...
MAR 16, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
C.E. CREDITS
MAR 16, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
Date: March 16, 2022 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT), 5:00pm (CET) Handling of potent and/or hazardous substances is commonplace in sev.....
AUG 10, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
AUG 10, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
Date: August 10, 2022 Time: 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT The global pandemic has increased focus and scrutiny on molecular diagnostic assay development, resulting in a need for assays that provid...
Loading Comments...
Show Resources