Webinars
Webinars

WEBINARS

Our webinars allow users to learn from experts and earn continuing education credits on industry topics, progress in research, services available, and more.

Show More

 

Sebia, Inc.

Sebia is the world's leading provider of clinical protein electrophoresis equipment and reagents, a technology used for in-vitro diagnostic (IVD) testing. Its systems analyze proteins in order to screen and monitor various diseases and conditions; primarily oncology (Multiple Myeloma), metabolic disorders such as Diabetes and also Hemoglobinopathy and rare pathologies.

Show More
  • OCT 26, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    OCT 26, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: October 26, 2021 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT) Capillary Electrophoresis plays an important role in the diagnosis of hemoglobinopathy carriers and patients. The general flow is the...
  • JUN 15, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUN 15, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: June 15, 2021 Time: 9:00am PDT HbA1c is routinely used in the clinical laboratory to diagnose and monitor diabetes mellitus. Many methods have been standardized to provide precise and...
  • DEC 04, 2020 8:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 04, 2020 8:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 4th, 2020 TIME: 8:00am PT With many methods available for HbA1c testing, how do you choose a method that’s best for your laboratory? The incidence and prevalence of diab...
  • DEC 05, 2017 10:00 AM PST
    DEC 05, 2017 10:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 5, 2017TIME: 10:00AM PT, 1:00PM ET Monoclonal Gammopathies (MG) are characterized by chromosomal aberration of B-cells or plasma cells resulting in benign or mal...