Webinars
Webinars

WEBINARS

Our webinars allow users to learn from experts and earn continuing education credits on industry topics, progress in research, services available, and more.

Show More

 

Abbott

Abbott has a deep history of scientific innovation, creating solutions that span the world of laboratory operations. From processing tests to final results reporting, our long-term pipeline of advanced technologies is designed to provide our customers with even greater improvements in efficiency and accuracy. We strive to make meaningful connections with physicians, clinicians, and patients-today and tomorrow-across the entire continuum of care.

Show More
  • JUL 14, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUL 14, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: July 14, 2021 Time: 9:00am PDT Health economic evaluations are used to inform decision-making in healthcare as they aim to assess the impact of new health interventions, technologies,...
  • JUN 21, 2021 11:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUN 21, 2021 11:00 AM PDT
    Date: June 21, 2021 Time: 11:00am PDT The COVID-19 Pandemic has demonstrated how much healthcare depends on the clinical laboratory, but it also has demonstrated how much opportunity remains...
  • MAY 18, 2021 5:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    MAY 18, 2021 5:00 AM PDT
    Date: May 18, 2021 Time: 5:00am PST, 2:00pm CEST Since its discovery in the late 60s, HbA1c, the major form of glycated haemoglobin, has been widely used in laboratories as a key biomarker...
  • DEC 01, 2020 1:00 PM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 01, 2020 1:00 PM PST
    DATE: December 1st, 2020 TIME: 01:00 PM - PDT, 3:00 PM - Bogotá / Ciudad de México, 5:00 PM - Buenos Aires / Sao Paulo La anemia es un trastorno que afecta principalmente c&eac...
  • OCT 06, 2020 10:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    OCT 06, 2020 10:00 AM PDT
    DATE: October 6, 2020 TIME: 10:00am (PDT) The enumeration and analysis of blood cells with automated haematology analysers have significantly improved in recent years due to advances in cell...
  • JUL 15, 2020 9:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUL 15, 2020 9:00 AM PDT
    DATE: 15 Julio 2020 TIME: 11:00 COT, 09:00am PDT En esta conferencia tratamos de explorar el concepto profundo, holístico y existencial de la calidad , mucho más allá de...
  • MAY 07, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    MAY 07, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
    DATE: May 7, 2020 TIME: 11:00am PT, 02:00pm ET, 2 :00pm BST, 3:00pm CEST El Control de Calidad Estadístico ya está bien establecido como una técnica importante de asegur...
  • FEB 25, 2020 10:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    FEB 25, 2020 10:00 AM PST
    DATE: 25 Febrero 2020 TIME: 13:00 COT, 10:00 PST Los desarrollos tecnológicos en analizadores automatizados de Hematología continúan transformando el laboratorio de Hema...
  • JAN 29, 2020 9:30 PM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    JAN 29, 2020 9:30 PM PST
    DATE: Wednesday, January 29 9:30pm PST Thursday, January 30 12:30 am EST, 5:30 am GMT, 6:30 am CET, 11:00 am IST, 2:30 pm JST, 4:30 pm AEDT...
  • DEC 17, 2019 5:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 17, 2019 5:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 17, 2019 TIME: 5:00am PST, 2:00pm CET, UTC 1300...
  • DEC 05, 2019 5:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 05, 2019 5:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 5, 2019TIME: 5:00am PST, 8:00am EST The diagnosis of an active infection by the hepatitis B virus (HBV) relies on testing for the HBV surface antigen (HBsAg). Ov...
  • NOV 25, 2019 9:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    NOV 25, 2019 9:00 AM PST
    FECHA: 25 Noviembre 2019 TIEMPO: 12:00PM UTC-5, 9:00AM PST Hoy en día, los analizadores de hematología pueden recopilar grandes cantidades de datos acerca de las caracter&...
  • APR 02, 2019 3:00 PM CEST
    APR 02, 2019 3:00 PM CEST
    DATE: April 2, 2019TIME: 3:00pm CEST Dans ce webinaire, Marie Piketty rappelle que depuis quelques années, plusieurs cas d'interférences provoquées par l...
  • MAR 12, 2019 9:00 AM PDT
    MAR 12, 2019 9:00 AM PDT
    DATE:   March 12, 2019TIME:    9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm CET  The movement towards value-based healthcare has provided a platform for...
  • DEC 18, 2018 5:00 AM CST
    DEC 18, 2018 5:00 AM CST
    DATE:    December 18, 2018TIME:    7:00am CST, 8:00am EST In this webinar you will hear about a recently CE marked application for ARCHITECT STA...
  • DEC 13, 2018 6:00 AM CET
    DEC 13, 2018 6:00 AM CET
    DATE:    December 13, 2018TIME:    6:00am PT, 3:00pm CET La complejidad de los pacientes hospitalizados con sospecha de infección suscita...
  • NOV 29, 2018 7:00 AM WET
    NOV 29, 2018 7:00 AM WET
    DATE:    November 29, 2018TIME:    15:00pm WET, 07:00am PST O vírus da Hepatite C (HCV) é uma infeção mundial, que...
  • NOV 20, 2018 1:00 AM CET
    NOV 20, 2018 1:00 AM CET
    DATE:  November 20, 2018’TIME:  3:00pm WET Today, hematology analyzers can collect vast amounts of data about cell characteristics, that subsequently improve...
  • OCT 16, 2018 7:00 AM PDT
    OCT 16, 2018 7:00 AM PDT
    DATE:  October 16, 2018TIME:   7:00am PDT, 10:00am EDT In today’s healthcare environment, leaders are increasingly asked to demonstrate value in terms...
  • SEP 19, 2018 6:00 AM PDT
    SEP 19, 2018 6:00 AM PDT
    DATE: September 19,2018TIME: 06:00am PDT, 09:00am EDT Statistical Quality Control is well established as a key assurance technique for medical laboratories. In chemistry and...