Companies / SCIEX
SCIEX

AB SCIEX helps to improve the world we live in by enabling scientists and laboratory analysts to push the limits in their field and address the complex analytical challenges they face. The company's global leadership and world-class service &...

Read More
Headquarters
Washington, D.C., U.S.
Company Size
80,000

  • NOV 08, 2022 10:00 AM PST
    NOV 08, 2022 10:00 AM PST
    Date: November 8, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PST), 1:00pm (EST), 7:00pm (CET) SCIEX Now is a personalized online support network that makes it easy for customers to get the most out of their SCIEX...
  • OCT 27, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    OCT 27, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    Date: October 27, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CEST) Per- and polyfluoroalkyl substances (PFAS) are manmade chemicals used in multiple industries - from paint to food pac...
  • OCT 27, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    OCT 27, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    Date: October 27, 2022 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT), 5:00pm (CEST) Electron activated dissociation (EAD) offered by the ZenoTOF 7600 system is a powerful tool for comprehensive characte...
  • OCT 25, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    OCT 25, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    Date: October 25, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CEST) Forensic science covers everything from drug regulation to criminal investigation. The job of a forensic chemist is th...
  • OCT 24, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    OCT 24, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    Date: October 24, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CEST) The incredible success of mRNA vaccines against COVID-19 has generated a surge of interest and investment in the devel...
  • OCT 12, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    OCT 12, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    Date: October 12, 2022 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT), 5:00pm (CEST) Throughout drug development, it is important to characterize and quantify pharmaceutical compounds and any associated...
  • SEP 29, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    SEP 29, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    Date: September 29, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PST), 1:00pm (EST), 7:00pm (CEST) Accurate mass analysis coupled with liquid chromatography is a powerful qualitative and quantitative tool that affor...
  • SEP 29, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    SEP 29, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    Date: September 29, 2022 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT), 5:00pm (CEST) Adeno-associated virus (AAV) is one of the most widely used delivery vehicles in gene therapy. To ensure the safety...
  • SEP 15, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    SEP 15, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    Date: September 15, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CEST) LC-MS/MS is a powerful quantitative and qualitative tool that has many advantages over other analytical techniques i...
  • SEP 14, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    SEP 14, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    Date: September 14, 2022 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT), 6:00pm (CEST) Lipid nanoparticles (LNPs) are widely used vehicles for oligonucleotide-based therapeutics and vaccines, which are c...
  • SEP 13, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    SEP 13, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
    Date: September 13, 2022 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT), 5:00pm (CEST) Preparedness against pandemic diseases demands rapid-response vaccine technology and ready-to-use analytical methods...
  • AUG 11, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    AUG 11, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
    Date: August 11, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CEST) Proteins have long been recognized as novel molecules due to their broad therapeutic applications. However, with the nu...
  • JUN 16, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
    JUN 16, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
    Date: June 16, 2022 Time: 7:00am (PDT), 10:00am (EDT), 4:00pm (CEST) Lipid-based nanoparticles (LNPs) are effective non-viral vectors for delivering messenger RNA products (mRNA), most notab...
  • JUN 01, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    JUN 01, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: June 01, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 6:00pm (CEST) The manufacturing process for cell and gene therapies is complex and can contain process-related impurities from multiple...
  • MAY 31, 2022 6:00 AM PDT
    MAY 31, 2022 6:00 AM PDT
    Date: May 31, 2022 Time: 6:00am (PDT), 9:00am (EDT), 3:00pm (CEST) This webinar will introduce why deep structural elucidation of drug candidate metabolism is a requisite part of early- to l...
  • MAY 26, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    MAY 26, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: May 26, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 6:00pm (CEST) In early drug development, lead clone selection requires large number of clones screening in cell line development. Develo...
  • MAY 17, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    MAY 17, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: May 17, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 8:00pm (CEST) Gene therapeutics have great potential to treat many severe diseases in an unprecedented, targeted manner. The biopharmace...
  • APR 20, 2022 11:00 AM PDT
    APR 20, 2022 11:00 AM PDT
    Date: April 20, 2022 Time: 11:00am (PDT), 2:00pm (EDT), 8:00pm (CEST) As novel therapeutic modalities progress through development, improved analytical techniques are required to overcome co...
  • MAR 23, 2022 1:00 PM CET
    MAR 23, 2022 1:00 PM CET
    Date: March 23, 2021 Time: 5:00am (PDT), 8:00am (EDT), 2:00pm (CEDT) Using a global targeted method, this lipidomic approach to meat characterization analyzes over 2000 lipid species in both...
  • MAR 16, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    MAR 16, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: March 16, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 6:00pm (CEDT) With a renewed and growing interest in therapeutic oligonucleotides (oligos) across the pharmaceutical industry, the req...
  • DEC 09, 2021 6:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 09, 2021 6:00 AM PST
    Date: December 9, 2021 Time: 6:00am (PDT), 9:00 am (EDT) As the number of biotherapeutic candidates in development is increasing, the requirements of analytical tools to understand the molec...