Companies / Eppendorf
Eppendorf

Eppendorf is a leading life science company that develops and sells instruments, consumables, and services for liquid-, sample-, and cell handling in laboratories worldwide. Its product range includes pipettes and automated pipetting systems, dispensers,...

Read More
Headquarters
Hamburg, Germany
Company Size
3,576

  • JUN 30, 2022 8:30 AM PDT
    JUN 30, 2022 8:30 AM PDT
    Date: June 30, 2021 Time: 8:30am (PDT), 11:30am (EDT), 5:30pm (CEST) 2020 & 2021 have shown us how important digital solutions have become to enable collaboration and to work remotel...
  • DEC 15, 2021 7:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 15, 2021 7:00 AM PST
    Date: December 15, 2021 Time: 8:00am (PST), 11:00am (EST) Ergonomic aspects are becoming higher priority: Personal health status or corporate sickness levels of employees due to back bone tr...
  • DEC 08, 2021 7:00 AM PST
    DEC 08, 2021 7:00 AM PST
    Date: December 08, 2021 Time: 7:00am (PDT), 10:00am (EDT) Successful bioprocessing is complex and depends on many factors. From the selection of the expression host, media composition, the p...
  • OCT 07, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    OCT 07, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    DATE: October 7, 2021 TIME: 7:00am PDT, 10:00am EDT, 4:00pm CET The assessment of cell health and cellular responses after experimental manipulation continue to be a very important aspect of...
  • SEP 14, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    SEP 14, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    Date: September 14, 2021 Time: 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CEST A conventional thermal cycler has long been a commodity product in the lab and end-point PCR techniques can be completed almost wit...
  • JUN 09, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUN 09, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    Date: June 9, 2021 Time: 09 June 2021, 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CEST cells with dramatic implications on the validity of past cell culture related research. The fact that at least 509 cell lin...
  • MAY 11, 2021 10:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    MAY 11, 2021 10:00 AM PDT
    Date: May 11, 2021 Time: 10:00zm PDT Your samples are some of the most valuable assets in the laboratory. After spending countless hours on extraction and preparation, your conclusions could...
  • MAY 06, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    MAY 06, 2021 7:00 AM PDT
    Date: May 6, 2021 Time: 7:00am PDT, 10:00am EDT, 4:00pm CEST Eukaryotic cell cultures respond to the most subtle influence. Apart from the risk of contamination, minimal changes in cultivati...
  • APR 28, 2021 8:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    APR 28, 2021 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE: April 28, 2021 TIME: 08am PST Shakers and bioreactors are established versatile systems for cultivating microorganism, plant, and animal cells in suspension. Both methods aim at increa...
  • JAN 14, 2021 7:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    JAN 14, 2021 7:00 AM PST
    DATE: January 14, 2021 TIME: 7:00am PST Transferring a biologic candidate from the research and development phase to commercial production usually requires increasing the working volume...
  • DEC 02, 2020 8:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 02, 2020 8:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 2nd, 2020 TIME: 08:00am PDT, 11:00pm EDT Bioreactors and shakers are used to cultivate microorganisms, plant, insect, and mammalian cells in different volumes. Upscaling of pr...
  • NOV 18, 2020 7:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    NOV 18, 2020 7:00 AM PST
    DATE: November 18, 2020 TIME: 7:00am PST, 10:00am PST, 4:00pm CEST The assessment of cell health and cellular responses after experimental manipulation continue to be a very important......
  • NOV 10, 2020 7:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    NOV 10, 2020 7:00 AM PST
    DATE: November 10, 2020 TIME: 7:00am PDT, 10:00am EDT Automation can provide tremendous benefits such as increased pipetting precision and accuracy, productivity, and throughput. Numerous wo...
  • NOV 05, 2020 7:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    NOV 05, 2020 7:00 AM PST
    DATE: Date needed, 2020 TIME: Time needed Exosomes are a population of naturally occurring mobile, membrane-limited, 30 – 100 nm in diameter, extracellular vesicles containing a large...
  • OCT 08, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    OCT 08, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    DATE: October 8, 2020 TIME: 7:00am PDT, 10:00am EDT, 4:00pm CEST How often do you pipette in your cell culture lab every day? Usually, we do it so often that we tend stop thinking about ho...
  • SEP 22, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    SEP 22, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    DATE: September 22, 2020 TIME: 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CEST Shakers and bioreactors are established versatile systems for cultivating microorganism, plant, and animal cells......
  • JUN 09, 2020 6:00 AM PDT
    JUN 09, 2020 6:00 AM PDT
    DATE: June 9, 2020 TIME: 6am PT, 9am ET, 3pm CEST The importance of disposable plastic consumables and their overall impact on the experimental workflow of qPCR has been taken into considera...
  • MAY 13, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    MAY 13, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    DATE: May 13, 2020 TIME: 7am PT, 10am ET, 4pm CEST Stem cells represent an important tool in a wide range of applications, including basic research, disease modeling, drug discovery, and reg...
  • APR 30, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    APR 30, 2020 7:00 AM PDT
    DATE: April 30, 2020 TIME: 7am PT, 10am ET, 4pm CEST Aged more than one century, nucleic acid purification is anything but ordinary. Nucleic Acid Purification, also termed Nucleic Acid Extra...
  • APR 15, 2020 4:00 PM CEST
    APR 15, 2020 4:00 PM CEST
    DATE: April 15, 2020 TIME: 4:00pm CEST, 07:00am PT, 010:00am ET The assessment of cell health and cellular responses after experimental manipulation continue to be a very important aspect of...
  • DEC 04, 2019 7:00 AM PST
    DEC 04, 2019 7:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 4, 2019TIME: 7:00am PST, 10:00am EST, 4:00pm CET Do you know how it feels when you just quickly want to redo an experiment that your colleague did, or an experim...